* Listed in no particular order.

Mrs. Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, GBM, GBS, JP

● Legislative Council Member
● Co-chair, Maritime Silk Road Society
● Chairperson of the Board of Governors, Savantas Policy Institute
● Member of Executive Council of Hong Kong
● Chairperson of New People's Party
● Former Secretary for Security, Hong Kong Government (1998-2003)

Mr. Lai Tung-kwok, GBS, IDSM, JP

● Member of the National Committee of the CPPCC
● Legislative Council Member
● Executive Vice Chairman of New People's Party
● Secretary for Security of Hong Kong (2012-2017)

Ms. Eunice Yung Hoi-yan, JP

● Legislative Council Member
● Barrister-at-law 
● Deputy Chairperson of New People's Party

Mr. Dominic Lee Tsz-king

● Legislative Council Member